Automatic Fire Systems

7910 Burden Road,

Machesney Park, IL 61115

Phone:(815) 654-7449

Fax:(815) 654-9572

 

 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

President
Kurt Korte
kurt@automaticfiresystems.com

Vice-President
Penni Korte
penni@automaticfiresystems.com 
  

Accounting
Kim Hatch
kim@automaticfiresystems.com

Director of Engineering

Seng Linthakhanh 

seng@automaticfiresystems.com

Director of Sales / Estimating

Brad Hart                  

brad@automaticfiresystems.com

New Projects            

estimating@automaticfiresystems.com

Field Coordinator

Tim Hill                      

tim@automaticfiresystems.com

Service Manager

Matt Gorham              

service@automaticfiresystems.com

​Contact Us: (815) 654-7449

contact us

Contact us for a free estimate.

Associations

We support local unions and organizations

  • w-facebook
  • w-tbird
  • google+